New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Anglo-Canadian ex-pat. 42

Male (42) looking for Female Tshwane, Gauteng, South Africa

Anglo-Canadian ex-pat. 42. Looking for interesting ladies to talk and ride bikes with. Maybe more

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI work in the motorcycle industry. I’ve been riding a different bike everyday for 20 years internationally. Lucky I guess
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Dual sport / enduro
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildMuscular
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSales

Leisure & Fun

Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness