New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A hopeful lady

A madcap, always getting myself into crazy situations. I love to laugh have a good sense of humour, the ability to make others laugh. I am a born again christian and would love to meet a christian biker i enjoy going for bike rides ( don't ride myself) I enjoy outdoor life, braaing with friends, chilling at home, browsing flee markets, movies, love motor racing and motoGP.v enjoy watching rugby, I am a Sharks supporter .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedI don't ride myself but love pillion riding.
RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Customs, Trike
Wears a helmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleReceptionist/service controller

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesPretty Woman, Ovetboard
Favorite artistsRichard Here, Goldie Hawn. Adteven Segal Bruce Willis
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Health, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksMy Bible, no place to hide
Idea of funAn awesome bike ride in a nice long bendy broad, stop for coffee/drink /lunch just chillbtgen head back again
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTandum sky dive

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find my match, a biker and create a happy future

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA man with a sense of humour, a man that loves the Lord. Tall, relaxed, calm nature, loves animals, compassionate, enjoys motor sport, and some of my interests
On the first dateGo for that bike ride, stop off somewhere for lunch, chat get to know each other take it from there....

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Wrestling
Favorite teamThe Sharks rugby team SHARKS4EVA